Songliste zum downloaden

AC/DC Back In Black
AC/DC Hells Bells
AC/DC Highway To Hell
AC/DC The Jack
AC/DC Whole lotta Rosie
Accept Balls To The Wall
Aerosmith Livin On The Edge
Anouk Nobody´s Wife
Billy Idol Rebell Yell
Boney M Daddy Cool
Cranberries Zombie
Die Ärzte Schrei Nach Liebe
Die Toten Hosen Hier Kommt Alex
Die Toten Hosen Tage Wie Diese
DORO All We Are
DORO Für immer
Evanescence Bring Me To Life
Foo Fighters The Pretender
Gotthard Sister Moon
Guns ´n´ Roses Paradise City
Iron Maiden Fear Of The Dark
Iron Maiden Number Of The Beast
Journey Seperate Ways
Kiss Detroit Rock City
Krokus Born to be wild
Lady Gaga Poker Face
Limp Bizkit Take A Look Around
Linkin Park Given up
Linkin Park One Step Closer
Megadeth Symphony of Destruction
Metallica Enter Sandman
Metallica Nothing Else Matters
Mötley Crüe Dr. Feelgood
Mötley Crüe Kickstart my heart
Motörhead Ace Of Spades
Mr. Big Daddy, Brother, Lover And Your Little Boy
Oomph! Augen Auf
Papa Roach Last Resort
Primal Fear Out In The Fields
Queen Show Must Go On
Queen We Will Rock You
Rage Against The Machine Killing In The Name Of
Rammstein Du Hast
Rammstein Engel
Rammstein Feuer Frei
Status Quo Rockin´ All Over The World
Van Halen Ain´t Talkin´ Bout Love
Van Halen Jump
Van Halen Panama
ZZ Top La Grange
ZZ Top Tush